客户的心声

履行可靠,灵活和创新的品牌承诺,并将客户置于我们所有工作的中心,我们的目标是迎接挑战,让明天更美好,并与客户共同成长。凭借这种客户至上的态度以及我们高水平的运营绩效,我们已经赢得了广泛的满意度和忠实客户群。让我们我们的客户自己谈论他们与RSA Global合作的经验。
阅读更多

您在一家优秀的公司

Jacob Chacko

National Air Cargo - ME公司商业运营总监
"我们认识到RSA,它在迪拜南自贸区的规模最大,并且还满足了美国政府和商业客户的所有安全要求。"
Play
Manoj Pathyil
Richtrans总经理
“起初,我对将油罐车的清洁工作交给第三方感到非常不舒服。我担心刻板,时间安排和质量问题。我们处理许多敏感产品。但是,RSA Global的化学部门RSA-TALKE是一个非常专业,快速且便捷的合作伙伴。感觉就像拥有我们自己的设施,并且通过清洁安排进行的驱动效果很好。谢谢RSA”
Anil Lukose
Avioparts区域销售经理
“我们之所以选择与RSA Logistics Global合作,是因为他们的专业水平,可以做到的方式和全天候的可用性。与RSA紧密合作,帮助我们节省了宝贵的物流时间,使我们能够真正专注于核心业务。”
Peter Norman
Wessington Ltd.
“ RSA团队会像我自己的员工那样,全心全意地致力于我的业务。对他们来说,没有什么完成不了的工作。作为日常,我们的工作会以非常及时和准确的方式处理,并且仓库运营团队的工作与我们在欧洲或北美的任何工作相比都是非常优秀的。”

立即与我们联系以接收您的报价。

提交此表格,即表示您同意按照隐私政策的规定处理您的数据。

伟大的公司信任我们

x WhatsApp us about your business inquiry

The voice of our customers

By living our brand promise of being dependable, flexible and innovative and putting our customers in the center of everything we do, our objective is to Solve Challenges for a Better Tomorrow and grow together with our customers. Thanks to this pro-customer attitude combined with our high level of operational performance, we have been able to generate a wide base of satisfied and loyal customers. Let’s have them speak for themselves about their experience of working with RSA Global.
Read More

You`re in good company

Jacob Chacko

Director of Commercial Operations, National Air Cargo - ME
"We found RSA, which has the largest footprint in Dubai South, and was also complying with all the safety and security requirements for our US Govt and commercial customers."
National
Play
Manoj Pathyil
General Manager, Richtrans
“Initially, I was not very comfortable handing over our road tanker cleaning to a third-party provider. I was afraid of inflexibility, time managing and quality issues. We deal with so many sensitive products. However, RSA-TALKE, the chemical arm of RSA Global, is a very professional, fast and convenient partner. It feels like having our own facility and the drive through cleaning arrangements work very well. Thank you, RSA”
Anil Lukose
Regional Sales Manager, Avioparts
“We chose to work with RSA Logistics Global because of their professionalism, can-do-approach and round-the-clock availability. Working closely together with RSA helped us save valuable time on logistics matters, enabling us to actually focus on our core business.”
Peter Norman
Wessington Ltd.
“The RSA team works as committed with as much commitment for my business as if they were my own employees. Nothing is too much trouble for them. As a matter of routine, our work is processed in a very timely and accurate manner and the warehouse operations team compares very favourably to any we work with in Europe or North America.”

Contact us now to experience innovation in logistics

Great companies trust us